Here Are The 10 Republican Representatives That Voted To Impeach Trump


Unbelievable, we now have 10 more RINOS.

The House just voted 232-197 to impeach President Trump, the vote to impeach Trump isn’t too surprising being Democrat lawmakers are followers of Pelosi and not true leaders.

What is shocking though is that 10 Republicans joined the Democrats to impeach Trump.

Trending: Lin Wood: I’m Confident The Military Is In Control Right Now

Here is the Full list of those 10 Republicans:

  • Jamie Herrera Beutler (WA)


  • Anthony Gonzalez (OH)


  • Liz Cheney (WY)


  • John Katko (NY)


  • Adam Kinzinger (IL)


  • Peter Meijer (MI)


  • Dan Newhouse (WA)


  • Tom Rice (SC)


  • Fred Upton (MI)


  • David Valadao (CA)

Fox News had more on the story:

Ten House Republicans joined Democrats to impeach President Trump on charges of “incitement of an insurrection,” making him the first president in U.S. history to be impeached twice.

With 10 Republican votes, Trump’s second impeachment was the most bipartisan one in history. By comparison, five Democrats voted to impeach Bill Clinton in 1998.

NATIONAL POLL: Would You Like To See "The Squad" Voted Out of Office?

It’s time for all of us to do our homework on all these RINOS and next time the Republican primaries come around, we know exactly what to do.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Thanks for sharing!
Send this to a friend