Skip to main content
We may receive compensation from affiliate partners for some links on this site. Read our full Disclosure here.

Congressional Inaugural Committee REFUSES To Recognize Sleepy Joe As The President Elect Of These United States!

The Joint Congressional Committee On Inaugural Ceremonies, did not reach a consensus today as to whether Joe Biden is President Elect , as all 3 Republicans voted no


Who can blame them?

Certainly not I.

The Committee On Inagural Ceremonies failed to recognize Sleepy Joe Biden and his Comrade at arms Kamala Harris, as the rightful President and Vice President Elect.

This is, of couse due to…..

How should I say this?

At least half of the American people, or more firmly suspecting Sleepy Joe and his sidekick of cheating in the 2020 presidential election.

Check it out:

The Red State Observer came through with the details:

The Joint Congressional Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies met today.

Since 1901, this committee composed of the House Majority and Minority Leader, the House Speaker, the House Majority and Minority Leaders, and a chairman chosen by the Senate, has been responsible for designating a theme for the inauguration and setting a schedule of events.(Did you know inaugurations have themes? I didn’t. In case you have even the tiniest bit of curiosity, this year’s theme is “Our Determined Democracy: Forging a More Perfect Union;” Good luck with that sh**.)

The rejection came Tuesday in a private meeting after House Majority Leader Steny Hoyer offered a motion to affirm that it is preparing for the inauguration of President-elect Joe Biden and Vice President-elect Kamala Harris.

The Gateway Pundit also added: 

In a statement released after the vote, Hoyer accused Republicans of threatening democracy, “The extent to which Republicans are refusing to accept the outcome of the election and recognize Joe Biden and Kamala Harris as our next President and Vice President is astounding. Their continued deference to President Trump’s post-election temper tantrums threatens our democracy and undermines faith in our system of elections.”

The committee members are Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi (D-CA), Hoyer, Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-MN), Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY) House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy (R-CA) and Sen. Roy Blount (R-MO).

Politico’s Heather Caygle reported via Twitter on the vote:

“NEW: The Inaugural Committee fails to pass simple resolution essentially acknowledging Biden as president-elect after all Republicans opposed. Hoyer offered the resolution, which failed 3-3. Other committee members are Pelosi, McConnell, McCarthy, Blunt and Klobuchar…The resolution was very basic, per folks with knowledge. It would’ve notified American people that Congress is preparing for inauguration of Biden and Harris “in coordination with health experts” as “we observe this transition of power.”


Join the conversation!

Please share your thoughts about this article below. We value your opinions, and would love to see you add to the discussion!

Hey, Noah here!

Wondering where we went?

Read this and bookmark our new site!

See you over there!

Thanks for sharing!