Skip to main content may receive compensation from affiliate partners for some links on the site. Read our full Disclosure here.

Here’s The FULL LIST of Republicans Who Voted Against Trump’s Emergency Declaration!

Vote them out!


What do you think, can we make these RINO Republicans famous before the next election and VOTE THEM OUT?

Or perhaps I should say “Vote Dem Out” because they’re sure acting more like Democrats than Republicans.

We should at least vote out the ones up for reelection in 2020 and keep a list of the others for when they’re time is up.

So what do you say, how about we make this list go viral and make them “famous”?

Or infamous, as the case may be.

From Fox News:

These are the Senate Republicans who voted against President Trump’s border emergency declaration on Thursday:

  • Sen. Rand Paul, R-Ky.
  • Sen. Mike Lee, R-Utah
  • Sen. Susan Collins, R-Maine
  • Sen. Lisa Murkowski, R-Alaska
  • Sen. Lamar Alexander, R-Tenn.
  • Sen. Mitt Romney, R-Utah
  • Sen. Jerry Moran, R-Kan.
  • Sen. Pat Toomey, R-Pa.
  • Sen. Rob Portman, R-Ohio
  • Sen. Roger Wicker, R-Miss.
  • Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.
  • Sen. Roy Blunt, R-Mo.

Does anyone on this list surprise you?

I see a lot of the usual characters.


A lot of the usual RINOs.

Here's what our President had to say:

Make these RINOs "famous" and VOTE THEM OUT:


By the way, want a FREE hat?

You know we've got you covered!

Please limit one per person.

Check availability here.


We Love Trump
Thanks for sharing!
Send this to a friend