Here are the 13 House Republicans Who Voted AGAINST the GOP Tax Plan!

Remember this at Midterms!


I have 13 names for you to remember come midterm elections.

Traitors to the GOP Tax Plan:

The 13 GOP defectors were Jones and New York Reps. Dan Donovan, John Faso, Pete King, Elise Stefanik and Lee Zeldin; New Jersey Reps. Rodney Frelinghuysen, Leonard Lance, Frank LoBiondo and Chris Smith; as well as California Reps. Darrell Issa, Tom McClintock and Dana Rohrabacher.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Thanks for sharing!
Send this to a friend